■ Home   ■ About Us   ■ Events   ■ Our History   ■ Our Committee   ■ Contact Us  
Events
--- HKABA ---
■ HKABA-WA 2013 Golf Tournament
■ Property Made Easy Seminar
■ Lantern Festival Gathering Dinner
■ Chinese New Year Reception by HKETO
Read More

HKABA-WA Committee 2014-2015


Office Holder

President

Mathew Clarke

president@hkaba-wa.com

Vice President

Kevin Ngan

vp@hkaba-wa.com

Secretary

Lynette Wen

secretary@hkaba-wa.com

Treasurer

Lucy Luan

treasurer@hkaba-wa.com

Members

Puspita Price

members@hkaba-wa.com

Committee

Mr Linquan Fan

linkar@live.com.au

Mrs Bobbie Bi

bobbie@ifghomeloans.com.au

Mr Martin Muk

martinmuk@gmail.com

Mr Cliff Whitting

cliff1955@gmail.com

Mr Raymond Wong

rwconsult.oz@gmail.com

Dr Edward Zhang

act@actimes.com.au

Terms of Access to this Website

This website is owned and operated by HKABA.

The material on this website is available to you to provide you with information about HKABA and must not be used for any other purpose.It must not be re-transmitted in any media or redistributed in any form without the prior written consent of HKABA-WA.

The e-mail address of each committee member of HKABA on this website must not be used for any purpose other than for business enquiries.



Powered by iShop version 1.1
Solution provided by iGears Technology Limited (IGT).